Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Settings and Preferences

  • To change your email address, sign in to your account. Click the ‘My Account Icon’ in the header. Next, click the ‘Update Personal Details’ link, followed by the ‘Update Your Email’ link. Enter and re-enter your new email address and existing password into the boxes and click the ‘Save Updates’ button to save your changes. This change will immediately update your email address for account login purposes. It may take up to 2 business days for this email address change to take effect for promotional email communications. Please see our privacy policy for more details.
  • To change your password, sign in to your account. . Click the ‘My Account Icon’ in the header. Next, click the ‘Update Personal Details’ link, followed by the ‘Change Your Password’ link. Enter and re-enter your password into the boxes and click the ‘Save Updates’ button to save your changes.
  • To change the name shown on your account, Click the ‘My Account Icon’ in the Your Account Overview, click the ‘update personal details’ link in the profile section. From here, select ‘update personal details’ again, enter the new information in the appropriate fields and hit 'Save Updates'.
  • To subscribe or unsubscribe to promotional email communications, first sign in to your account. Within the "My Profile" section, click the “Communication Options” link. On the "Communication Options" page you can choose to opt-in or opt-out of receiving communications from Keurig, Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, or both by checking or un-checking the boxes. By opting out of promotional email communications, you will still receive emails related to transactions including brewer registrations, order confirmations, and shipping confirmations.
    Please note that if you have created a new account or updated your email address, it can take up to 2 business days for us to process your new email address. You will be able to update your communication settings after this time.
  • You can change your default payment option or remove existing options. If your credit card expires, please remove the expired payment option and use the new credit card on your next order. To add a payment option, please add it during checkout and it will appear as a new payment option in your account.

Maintaining my address book

  • To add a new shipping address, sign in to your account and click the ‘My Account’ Icon in the header. Next, click the ‘Manage Your Delivery Addresses’ link, followed by ‘Add New Address.’ Enter your new shipping address information into the fields and click the ‘Save Address’ button to save your changes.
  • To edit an existing shipping address, sign in to your account and click the ‘Account’ Icon in the header. Next, click the ‘Manage Your Delivery Addresses’ link. Click ‘Edit’ next to the address that you wish to modify. Enter your address changes into the fields and click the ‘Save Address’ button to save your changes.
  • To add a brand new billing address, you must first place a new order with the new billing address information. Once the new order is placed, navigate to ‘My Account Icon’ and click ‘Manage your payment details.’ You will now see the new billing address listed and you may choose the ‘Set as default’ or ‘Remove’ options.
  • Log in to your account and click 'Manage your payment details.' From here, you may choose to set a new default billing address or remove an existing billing address using the 'Set as default' or 'Remove' buttons.

Maintaining my Auto Delivery

  • Once logged in to your account, navigate to the ‘My Account’ icon (top right corner, next to your name). Then click the ‘Auto-Delivery’ link. Next select the ‘VIEW OR EDIT’ button for the Auto-Delivery order you wish to modify. Then click the ‘Edit’ button associated with the area where you would like to make a change. Update information and click ‘Submit’.
  • Once logged in to your account, navigate to the ‘My Account’ icon (top right corner, next to your name). Then click the ‘Auto-Delivery’ link. Next select the ‘VIEW OR EDIT’ button for the Auto-Delivery order you wish to modify. To edit the quantity click the down arrow in the quantity box. To remove an item, click the ‘Remove’ button below the item you would like to remove.
  • Once logged in to your account, navigate to the ‘My Account’ icon (top right corner, next to your name). Then click the ‘Auto-Delivery’ link. Next select the ‘VIEW OR EDIT’ button for the Auto-Delivery order you wish to modify. To add an item, click the ‘ADD AN ITEM’ box to display product selection pages. Locate new item and click “ADD TO AUTO DELIVERY ORDER”, choose quantity then select ‘ADD TO AUTO DELIVERY ORDER” to save changes. Click the ‘X’ to close display. Click “GO BACK TO YOUR ORDER” to return to the Auto-Delivery Order Detail page.
  • Once logged in to your account, navigate to the ‘My Account’ icon (top right corner, next to your name). Then click the ‘Auto-Delivery’ link. Next select the ‘VIEW OR EDIT’ button for the Auto-Delivery order you wish to modify. To change or add a name to this Auto-Delivery order, click in field, type name and hit “SAVE”. To change your next order process date, click the calendar icon and select new date. To edit how often your order ships, click the down arrow in the frequency box and select new frequency.
  • Once logged in to your account, navigate to the ‘My Account’ icon (top right corner, next to your name). Then click the ‘Auto-Delivery’ link. Next select the ‘VIEW OR EDIT’ button for the Auto-Delivery order you wish to modify. To cancel this Auto-Delivery order, click the ‘Cancel Auto-Delivery’ link and follow next steps.

FAQs

  • I have two accounts, how do I merge them?
    Unfortunately, once an account is set up and has orders attached to the record, we are unable to combine accounts. We would recommend selecting one account, preferably the one with the most Club Keurig™ points, and continue to use this account.
  • What can I do if I forgot my password?
    If you forget your password, you simply enter your username (email address) and click the ‘Forgot your password’ button. You will be sent an email that will validate your information and provide step by step instructions to update your password.