Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Café® Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
inStock
Keurig®

K-Café® Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

×
Keurig®

K-Café® Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

Brew. Froth. Enjoy.
Keurig®

K-Café® Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

$199.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Introducing the all-in-one coffeehouse brewer. With the new K-Café™ Special Edition single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker from Keurig®, every house can be a coffeehouse. Brew your favorite coffee or make creamy lattes and frothy cappuccinos using any K-Cup® pod - all from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Just brew, froth, enjoy!

Featuring metal details and premium nickel colored finish, K-Café™ Special Edition brewer is a stunning addition to your kitchen.

Making a latte or cappuccino in just 3 easy steps:
1 BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
2 FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond in the dishwasher-safe frother
3 ENJOY your creamy latte or frothy cappuccino

Features:

SPECIAL EDITION: Complement your kitchen with the premium nickel colored finish, metal handle and drip tray.

COFFEE, LATTES & CAPPUCCINOS: Use any K-Cup® pod to brew coffee, or make delicious lattes and cappuccinos.

COFFEE SHOT FOR SPECIALTY DRINKS: Press the SHOT button to brew a concentrated shot of coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pod to make delicious hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

DISHWASHER SAFE FROTHER: Froth fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond. The frother is dishwasher safe for easy clean up after use and also features a COLD setting for cold frothed milk.

STRONG BREW: Increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee.

4 CUP SIZES: 6, 8, 10, and 12oz.

LARGE 60oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 6 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.

SMART START: Your coffee maker heats, then brews in one simple process. No need to wait for it to heat before selecting your cup size.

ENERGY EFFICIENT: Programmable auto off feature automatically turns your brewer off 2 hours after the last brew for energy savings.

TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and is top rack dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.

COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP™ UNIVERSAL REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER: Brew your own ground coffee (sold separately).

BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.

SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert any K-Cup® pod and use the button controls to brew a delicious coffee, or make hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

Specs:
12.5”H X 15.3”W X 11.7”D
16.7”H (with handle open)
6.2”H mug clearance with drip tray (fits a 7.2” travel mug with drip tray removed)
30.0” Cord Length
10.2lbs
120V

Coffeehouse Recipes

Maple Pecan Cappuccino

LEARN MORE

Mocha Cinnamon Latte

LEARN MORE

Salted Caramel Latte

LEARN MORE

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Yes
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
Water Capacity
60 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10, 12oz
52 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe quality drinks! I received my K Cafe free for testing purposes through Influenster. I love it so far! I work as a barista, and I can honestly say that the espresso beverages I've made with my K Cafe are as good as anything I've made at work with a full blown espresso machine and steamer. The frother works even better than I would have expected, although it perhaps makes almost too much foam? I've only made lattes so far, and using the latte setting results in what I would describe as a cappuccino amount of foam. Not sure what the cappuccino setting results look like, but I don't see myself needing any more foam that the latte setting in the future. Overall though, a great product, so happy to be able to feed my caffeine addiction when I'm not at work!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy To Set Up And Use I received this product free for testing. It was so easy to set up, with very simple and clear instructions. I made a latte and the frother made perfect foam although that didn't translate into my cup when I poured it (probably my own technique was to blame). I made regular coffee this morning and it acts like every other keurig in that capacity, so super easy!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I love this keurig and all the functions it has. my children love the cappuccino's because of the foam. it is very easy to use and it is of good quality. i received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my first Keurig. This is an excellent coffee brewer and makes a great cup of coffee.Coffee is always fresh and there are tones of varieties to choose from. Also design and color is very good I like it.Usually I have no time to prepare coffee , but now I'm doing because it doesn't need many time. I received this product complimentary from Influenster, for testing purposes and all opinions are my own !
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs Starbucks? I'm a big fan of lattes and cappuchinos, but short of buying them from coffee shops, I never attempted to make them on my own. With this coffee maker, I can actually make professional looking drinks myself. The frothiness is a little harder to achieve with soymilk but you can get a decent froth using this machine. The only feature I didn't check out was to see if this maker could accept a reusable K-cup pod which would make this a golden buy for anyone in the market for a machine that can do it all. I'm always looking for ways to create less waste, so if this coffee maker can do it, I would be 100% on board. It is a little on the pricey end, so I'd really only invest if you're a true coffee lover. I received this Keurig Brewer complimentary for review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! First let me say that I am in love with this machine!! I have always wanted a Keurig but couldn’t afford to get one so I was really excited that I was getting one complimentary. I love the way it looks on my kitchen, I love how easy it is to work with and I love that clean up it’s easy and fast! As for the coffee, it was amazing, I tried all of them and my husband who would buy coffee every morning is no longer doing that and he’s very picky when it comes to his coffee. As for me I used to always go to Starbucks and buy an iced coffee and I no longer have to do that because I have a machine that will make that for me at anytime of day, so I will definitely recommend to anyone that’s looking into buying a keurig. I received this complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a quick, delicious pick me up! This is a wonderful machine for your morning cup of coffee or an afternoon pick me up! Makes a delicious specialty drink just using a k cup of choice and choice of milk! The machine is easy to use and easy to clean. I like the design and look of the brewer-would look great in any kitchen! Anyone who comes over to visit and sees the machine will want a special drink! The milk frother adds extra creamy delicious-ness to your already yummy drink! I recommend this product to anyone who enjoys a great cup of coffee, latte or cappuccino! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster, and all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Strong and Easy! It’s always hard standing in line or at a Drive thru at Starbucks with people who “needed” coffee an hour ago. However, getting a cup of strong, delicious cup of coffee is a treat and something I look forward to with friends. The event of having down time to catch up with friends to talk, laugh and brainstorm with a great cup of coffee is paramount. Keurig has added to lifestyle because it has allowed us to bring “Keurig and lifestyle” to our homes. Now Keurig has absolutely “simplified” the making of Lattes and Cappuccinos of rich flavored, well-balanced brewed and premiere coffees to our homes and offices. The frothed milk and aromas of these coffees brewing are divine, rich and memorable throughout the day. I preferred Colombia Huila and Green Mountain Coffee in the mornings. For Lunch and dinner, I preferred Green Mountain and Caramel Caribou, and could easily replace dessert at dinner. One friend claimed she could drink the Caramel Caribou Latte all day. Another friend added Whiskey to her Colombia Huila Latte at dinner. The desires and variations were just added to the gatherings, conversations and brainstorming. As far as the actual machine goes it is sleek, pretty, and a great look for modern houses and business’. Loved the design. It was very simple to use and once I showed my family, everyone was drinking strong coffee and tea in the morning. The frothing function is really cool, I tried it hot and cold and even tried drawing pictures in the cappuccino cup with the froth but failed miserably. Pro-Tip the taller the cup the less the Keurig splashes. I thought, if Keurig was interested in making food to work with their coffee machine like small cups of noodles with different sauces to carry people through the day that do not have time for lunch or simply want something to hold them over until another meal. Or a warm cup of soup for the elderly or sickly (Flu Season) in the Winter. Maybe cake in a cup for dessert? A lot of people do not want leftovers or just want one piece of dessert. It would be a like a coffee and breakfast machine all in one. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Mommy’s Dream! Let’s be honest I have ALWAYS wanted a Keurig but it wasn’t in my price range, that was until last week! Last week we received the Keurig K-Cafe from Influenster to product test. It came in the night before we went to the hospital to have our sweet daughter so we didn’t get it out of the box until last night. As a very sleep deprived first time parents we were both super excited in how fast we received fresh, strong coffee! Also being as I still can’t drive, I get to have homemade coffee shop type drinks which are even more exciting! So far we are totally enjoying our new coffee shop on our kitchen counter!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Keurig I received this from influencer for review but the opinions are my own. I love it. Makes coffee so fast and easy. Making lattes are so simple. I love how pretty it is on my counter.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the apartment life! I received one of these for testing purposes and have been really pleasantly surprised! As someone who lives in a little 2 bedroom apartment, this has become the coolest addition to my limited kitchen countertop. It’s super fast and easy to make a little almond milk latte in the morning. I love watching and smelling the coffee pour out, then I get my barista* almond milk ready, and finally pour the two together and it’s just perfect! I think if you’ re the type of person who wants to just turn everything on, forget about it, and then come back to everything ready to go, then this is definitely worth checking out.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frother is amazing I received this product complimentary for review purposes. I have always wanted a keurig, but it has never really been in my budget. I am still in shock that I have one and I cannot be more in love with it! I am obsessed with the frother. It’s sooo cool to watch it heat the milk up and get it all foamy like Starbucks lol. I’ve made cappuccinos for my family members and they love it. I also love the number of cup sizes it has. Most keurigs don’t have that many. I also like the fact that it doesn’t take up too much counter space. If I didn’t receive it for free and I got to try it before purchasing, I would totally find a way to purchase one! They’re totally worth it!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I say this thing is amazing! First I would like to thank Influenster for the complimentary Keurig all in one to test and review. This machine is fabulous. I was able to make a fancy coffee drink at home with just some milk and coffee. All you have to do is add the milk to the frother and your k-cup and boom you have a yummy drink. I was also fortunate enough to get a few k-cups that were made specifically for this machine and they all have been delicious. If you would like to save some money and drive time by making your coffee at home, this machine is perfect for you.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to clean! I received this machine complimentary in exchange for an honest review, and I am now the envy of all my friends! It's stylish, and incredibly simple to use as someone who has never used a Keurig in the past. I frequently mix espresso and protein shakes as a substitute for lunch, and I no longer have to swing by a coffee shop just to receive burnt shots. The frother is a great addition, and is so easy to use as someone who doesnt know what they're doing when it comes to specialty drinks. I use this coffee maker daily and love the simplicity of use (cleaning is a breeze as well!).
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine!! This new Keurig is great. I have used it multiple times since I received it in the mail this morning. The guide that it comes with details the necessary steps to making a latte, cappuccino, and coffee. I have tried each and here is my feedback: the coffee is very tasty; usually I add sugar to my coffee but I couldn’t stop drinking it to add sugar so I drank it unsweetened! The features and buttons are easy to see, use, and understand; the process is simple and quick; and the end product is great. Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves specialty coffees from cafes but doesn’t want to spend much time or money on it! Some people said they have had problems with the milk frother but mine frothed the almond milk just fine! The only two things I want to mention are that I did not realize the machine goes to “sleep” automatically if you’re not using it, so when I went to make a second iced latte, the “cold” and “latte” buttons were lit up and beeped when I pressed them but nothing happened. This was my own fault for not realizing, but it is a tad confusing so if it was mentioned in the instruction guide that would be helpful for slower people like me (haha!). Sort of unrelated, but I also wish there was more guidance as to where I could find a reusable K-Pod. As much as I love the convenience of disposable single serve pods, I do try my best to be environmentally conscious. Overall, I really enjoy the Keurig K Cafe because of its simplicity and convenience (it also has an appealing appearance and looks great on my counter!). I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This is amazing!! The instructions are great, so easy to set up and use. The coffee tastes great, i love that you can choose to make a stronger cup. The frother is a great added touch, I don't make coffee without it anymore. I've been recommending this to everyone I know, it's so great! I received this complimentary in exchange for an honest review
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, Easy to Use, Amazing! This Special Edition Keurig Coffee, Latte, and Cappuccino Maker was sent to me complimentary for review purposes. Before receiving this coffee maker, I had ZERO experience with a Keurig of any kind. However, this has been one of the easy and most efficient coffee makers I have ever used in my life! The initial set up and first time use was a complete breeze, and I am still amazed at how quickly the coffee maker brews coffee! It is also a walk in the park to make a latte or cappuccino at home! I am very dedicated to coffee brews from specialties stores, however I no longer feel the need to frequent those places when I can make my very own at home! I would highly recommend this coffee maker to anyone looking for a wonderful alternative to having amazing coffees, lattes, and cappicinos in their very own home!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine!! I received the Keurig K-Cafe Brewer free of charge and for testing purposes from Influenster. I have swore by my Starbucks Verismo system for year but I must say this machine is amazing! I love the sleek look and ease of use. Great for coffee of any size, lattes, and cold drinks too. The cold foam option is great for iced drinks. The latte was definitely better than I expected it to be and easier to clean and maintain than my Verismo system. Great system!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy for a nice coffee! I was super excited to receive this Keurig, my mom used to have a normal Keurig years ago but when I moved away I wound up with a normal coffee maker that just makes a pot of coffee. This Keurig makes it super easy for me to quickly make a cup of coffee before I head out the door which is important with my busy lifestyle. I also like that there are options for recyclable and reusable k-cups as the amount of waste is one downside to a single serve brewer. The milk frother worked quickly and made a yummy latte using one of the specialized K-cups, I wasn't a fan of the cappuccino but that's just personal preference as I don't like all that foam. I also like the variety of options for cup size. Overall, I think this Keurig looks nice and stylish and quickly and easily makes a nice cup of coffee! I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes and all of these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, it's so simple! A couple weeks ago I wasn't a major coffee drinker, I only drank coffee when I visited a cafe because I simply couldn't make it the way I like. Now I can use a regular K-Cup and plain milk to make a drink I would've previously spent $5+ (and had way more calories in it) in my own home! My entire family adores it and are all latte fans as well, even my father who used to prefer his coffee black! I was concerned that it might be difficult to clean, that the milk would burn easily, or that the "spiny thing" in the milk frother would be easily lost between uses... But after much use, I can confirm that none of those issues actually occurred. I also want to mention that I found the instructions were both well written and each step was neatly illustrated and didn't take long to look over. I received this product in exchange for writing an honest review. I have been careful to note any pros/cons and was surprised to find such a solid product at this price point.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Keurig of Keurigs! I received this Keurig through Influenster along with delicious samples of Green Mountain Coffee, Caribou Coffee, and the Laughing Man Foundation. I was so excited to test it out. I use a different Keurig model to make regular coffee, but this new model blew my mind. Within a couple minutes you can make yourself a latte, cappuccino, or a regular coffee. I was honestly not expecting the lattes and cappuccinos to taste as good as they did. The Keurig has specific settings for all three options, you can also just brew a shot of espresso. It has the milk frothier to automatically froth milk while your coffee is brewing. The milk comes out first that way the top layer on your mug is foam. It also allows you to choose if you want wanting the milk regular or cold (for iced drinks). This model is truly the Keurig of Keurigs. I highly recommend it, plus it will save you money and trips to coffee shops. *I received this Keurig complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. *
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life made easier... My husband has been nagging me to get a brewer of this sorts for a long time now and to my surprise we recieved this lovely brewer complimentary (free) for testing purposes from Influenster a couple of days ago and we couldn’t be happier. This brewer is an all-in-one for sure, super easy to use AND to clean (which has always been my problem when making coffee with a regular coffee maker, not even thinking about frothing!) and the results will totally turn your day into a happy day! I received a couple of boxes of K Cups along with it and we just started brewing! Lattes, Cappuccinos, Iced coffee, regular coffee in 6, 8, 10 and even 12oz presentation depending on how strong you want it, you name it, it will make it tasty and in a couple of simple steps! Even the cleaning is just so easy that I’m starting to ponder how many coffees a day could I drink without making my gastritis flair up. All I can say is Goodbye Starbucks... Now I can make specialty coffees in my own house without all the hastle! Totally worth the money!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received the K Cafe Special edition complimentary in order to test it out. I am very picky about my coffee, and own/use a high end coffee/espresso machine that also makes lattes and cappuccinos. I was excited to try this product because it is reasonably priced and I’ve always been pretty happy with Keurig coffee makers I’ve owned in the past. This product looks nice on my counter. It has a large water tank and comes with all of the parts necessary in order to steam/froth milk for lattes and cappuccinos. The machine was incredibly easy to set up and use. My latte was ready in seconds with a nice, thick foam on top. Although I still prefer my other coffee maker’s freshly ground espresso shots, the espresso K Cup tasted fine. The milk attachment was my favorite part. So easy to use and clean, and it made my latte much fancier! I will continue to use this and will encourage my friends and family to purchase if they are in need of a new coffee maker!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! First off the set up was easy to put together. The frothing of milk and brewing is very easy and doesn't take that much time. The latte was delicious and I'll never have to go to Starbucks again to get a good latte,I can just do it at home ! The clean up is also easy and I like how you can pull the bottom off to put a taller mug or travel mug there .For the frothing just follow the directions and it makes the perfect latte at home in 2-3 min! Highly recommend and I am so happy to have one.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes but let me tell you, this is a super cool machine. I expected this Keurig to be fairly large with the attached frothing device but it is perfectly sized. I’m not a huge cappuccino/latte drinker but this thing might just make me one! The set up was so easy and the it is so simple to make a drink that would normally cost you $8 at a coffee shop! I honestly can’t think of any cons of this machine.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color option and super time saver Unfortunately like most of the posts here I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and I know a lot of people leave bogus reviews to get the credit for the review leaving many people to skip over an actual truthful review. I have however used many Keuirg coffee brewers over the years and will be leaving my honest opionion. My current choice of coffee maker is my Ninja because I do like the option to brew an entire pot or a quick cup, however I have forgotten how quick and easy it is in the morning to toss in a kcup, brew, and go. Of the many models I have used this one is the fastest brew time I have encountered no matter what size you choose, it does not come out so scalding hot that you think you burnt your taste buds off and you will never be able to taste again as I have encountered with other models. The frother works super fast and gives you the option to enjoy your favorite coffee shop drinks with minimal effort any time of day (This is also an option with my Ninja, but does take too long in the mornings). The nickel color is amazing and matches out other kitchen appliances. It works great on our counter top however to cut space width wise I feel the water reservoir would be best suited in the back since it wouldn’t add a ton of depth to keep the same functionality. If you are like me and constantly running late and want your coffee quickly, enjoy having only one cup at a time, or just want a perfect cup of joe without having to mess around with coffee beans or grounds this is well worth the price tag! If you are a frequent coffee shop flyer this will pay for itself in no time by saving you time and money.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I received my Keurig this morning for free from influencer. I was so excited to start using it, so I opened the box. Not only a Keurig was in there they gave me coffees to try, and let me tell you they we amazing. It tasted so good, and the best part was how easy it was to work. I'm very impressed. I love the stainless steak look. It's very classy. And looks great in my kitchen. Excited to start using it daily, and trying different ways to make my coffee in the morning
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I received my keurig and it's amazing! It's fast and has several options and is easy to operate. I love that the sleek style doesn't take up so much room. It's perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee shop at home! I received this Keurig complimentary from Influenster for review! I have used a regular Keurig for years, but I love that this one can make specialty drinks from home! The design is very sleek and fits perfectly into my kitchen. The machine itself is easy to use and brews very quickly. A latte tastes just as good as a coffee shop drink, but this will save you money! I love the versatility of this, whether you just want a regular cup or coffee, or you want to make a specialty drink, you don't need two different machines to do it, and I love that!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing in my apartment! I was so amazed with this machine! It is so easy to use, in not even 5 minutes I can make myself a latte. I am not a huge plain ol' coffee drinker (unless I mix in a ton of creamer or sugar), so when i saw that this Keurig makes lattes and cappuccinos I was thrilled to say the least!! I tested it out last night and made myself a latte, it was so delicious!! Better than one's made at a coffee shop. I absolutely love that I can now enjoy a latte in the comfort of my own home! I loved the smells from frothing my almond milk and the caramel k-cup I used!! I did not even need to touch any creamer, it was perfectly sweet. The convenience of this machine is so great, it will save me tons of money in the long run. My favorite thing about the features is the LARGE 60oz water reservoir. So far I have made 2 lattes and I still have plenty of water left. It is so aesthetically pleasing to the eyes and I can guarantee I will use this at least twice a day. All the features are great! I honestly do not have one bad thing to say about it! (and probably never will). I recieved this product for free for testing purposes. It may have been complimentary but this review is my own!
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-cafe-special-edition-coffee-latte-cappuccino-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom