Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
inStock
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

×
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
Brew. Froth. Enjoy.
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

$199.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Introducing the all-in-one coffeehouse brewer. With the new K-Café™ Special Edition single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker from Keurig®, every house can be a coffeehouse. Brew your favorite coffee or make creamy lattes and frothy cappuccinos using any K-Cup® pod - all from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Just brew, froth, enjoy!

Featuring metal details and premium nickel colored finish, K-Café™ Special Edition brewer is a stunning addition to your kitchen.

Making a latte or cappuccino in just 3 easy steps:
1 BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
2 FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond in the dishwasher-safe frother
3 ENJOY your creamy latte or frothy cappuccino

Features:

SPECIAL EDITION: Complement your kitchen with the premium nickel colored finish, metal handle and drip tray.

COFFEE, LATTES & CAPPUCCINOS: Use any K-Cup® pod to brew coffee, or make delicious lattes and cappuccinos.

COFFEE SHOT FOR SPECIALTY DRINKS: Press the SHOT button to brew a concentrated shot of coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pod to make delicious hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

DISHWASHER SAFE FROTHER: Froth fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond. The frother is dishwasher safe for easy clean up after use and also features a COLD setting for cold frothed milk.

STRONG BREW: Increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee.

4 CUP SIZES: 6, 8, 10, and 12oz.

LARGE 60oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 6 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.

SMART START: Your coffee maker heats, then brews in one simple process. No need to wait for it to heat before selecting your cup size.

ENERGY EFFICIENT: Programmable auto off feature automatically turns your brewer off 2 hours after the last brew for energy savings.

TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and is top rack dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.

COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP™ UNIVERSAL REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER: Brew your own ground coffee (sold separately).

BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.

SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert any K-Cup® pod and use the button controls to brew a delicious coffee, or make hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

Specs:
12.5”H X 15.3”W X 11.7”D
16.7”H (with handle open)
6.2”H mug clearance with drip tray (fits a 7.2” travel mug with drip tray removed)
30.0” Cord Length
10.2lbs
120V

Coffeehouse Recipes

Maple Pecan Cappuccino

LEARN MORE

Mocha Cinnamon Latte

LEARN MORE

Salted Caramel Latte

LEARN MORE

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Yes
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
Water Capacity
60 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10, 12oz
52 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee machine! I received this coffee machine for Christmas and I love it! I have had Keurigs for years and this one is by far the best! I love the feature where I can make my selection and walk away while it is warming first thing in the morning and it will automatically brew when it is ready. The machine looks great on the counter and does not take up much more room than the my "normal" Keurig. I like the water dispenser's handle making it easy to lift it out and return it. It is so easy to make excellent Cappuccinos too! I use the Vista 44 Espresso pods which taste like you are at a European cafe. The milk frother is quick and quiet. So far I have used 2% milk and it froths very nicely and the stainless steel cup is so easy to clean! Now all I need are espresso and cappuccino cups and it will look professionally brewed!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a latte addict! So easy to make! I just received this as a present and this is so great! No worrying about steam burns! This is amazing it does everything for you! I love this thing!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is better than a fresh cappuccino! I have been a long time Keurig user. However my new K Caf special edition is the bomb. So easy compared to the old type of cappuccino machines & such easy clean-up.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!! It's not easy to find an almost automatic specialty coffee machine. I know, as I have purchased a few that were okay, but were still falling short of what I really wanted. I decided I wasn't going to pay $300 to $500 for one, so I researched this new machine and ordered it from Keurig a week ago, received it yesterday, and I am soooo....pleased with the ease of making a Latte or Cappuccino. So simple to use and the milk Frother works great. Just place your pod in the machine, have milk in the Frother, touch the appropriate button...and...it does the rest automatically, brewing the coffee while at the same time frothing the milk. The true test came with the taste of my first Latte. The expresso was hot, strength was almost perfect and the Froth was very creamy. Very pleased, so much that I am not yearning to go to Starbucks for one. I am experimenting with many choices of strength in the coffee's finished product. Sadly, I've drank too many coffees today. I am using the K-Cup LavAzza Perfecto Expresso Roast, which I received with my order. This and two other boxes of coffee were FREE with the machine order...22 to 24 K-cups in each box. I will be using some of my loose expresso tomorrow morning. And, of course, it still makes a great regular cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever...and I made it myself!!! I just absolutely LOVE this coffee/latte/cappuccino/espresso maker! I have played with different creamer/milk concoctions and it is not only easy and fast but so fun! Seriously, this is the best coffee I've had and I loved me some Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha, but it's more fun, cheaper, and I can stay home now. I use a touch of flavored creamer then fill the remaining amount to the capp or latte line with milk and it's so good. Try it, you won't regret this purchase if you enjoy flavoring or milk in your coffee!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Coffee Maker I received this amazing Keurig machine today for Christmas, wow what a fantastic coffee machine!!! We have been making Capuchino and Lattes with no effort. So delicious!!! The machine is sleek and beautiful very easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for the parents. Only complaint is that the froth lid came broken...:/ is there any way of replacing this?
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Starbucks My husband gave me the Keurig cafe for Christmas I absuatly love it the is my 3rd Keurig I’m already enjoying the creativity with making my own lattes
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine love it. I purchased this K-Cafe machine about a week ago and love it no problems coffee is hot and the Latte and Cappuccino works great . Ordered this machine on line from Keurig and was very happy with the delivery and the coffee was outstanding. The service I received from Keurig customer service was outstanding keep up the great work. I recommend this coffee machine. Thanks again .
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 hours old Wow. What a great machine. Purchased at Target and wish I would’ve gone here first for the free 48 pods. Is there no filter on this model? We’ve yet to find it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!! I love this machine!! I can't get enough how easy it is to make a latte/cappuccino!!!! I was hesitant of getting a Nespresso but when I saw the Keurig Cafe can do what the Nespresso does and still drink my favorite coffee, I had to get it. Silly how it sounds but I do get excited making coffee especially now that I have a frother! Get it, You wont regret it!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Oh! By gosh, by golly!!! This machine... Yes! It is worth every penny. SO much easier than my espresso machine (And I have a really nice espresso machine) No more grinding, pressing, and holding the pitcher to froth milk. No, Sir! Ya just load it up, push some buttons, and voilà! Sunshine on a cloudy day! (Yes, I’m quoting the Temptations) Helpful hint: Make sure you brew a dark roast and make sure you use the lid with the frother. Coffee snobs gonna hate on me, but hey, it tastes GREAT, and I just saved about $5 bucks this morning, so at the rate we drink coffee....it’ll be paid off in no time. So, now for the downside. (Even though the good totally outweighs the bad) This machine is not programmable, so I can’t set an on/off time like I can with my first gen machine; HOWEVER, I believe it’s because of the multi-operations of this machine. Since you need to choose what type of drink you’re going to make, and the “warm-up” time varies for each selection. Which makes total sense. (P.S. Our first gen Keurig is still going strong)
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Caf special edition, latte/cappuccino maker Im glad I purchased my machine from Kohl’s because kuerig is out of stock I have Purchased about every model that’s been made. I have at least two machines at my disposal at all times plus one at work. . I’ve been waiting for this one as I was using Nespresso’s frother . I am very happy with this machine
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K cafe is awesome Just bought this as a birthday gift for myself...I upgraded the Keurig I have....OH MY! Love that it's able to froth milk...makes my already good coffee Better..I got the special edition and it's beautiful too. It's quite easy to use...I just love it!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Just purchased this and already in love!! I was spending at least $10-12 per day on coffee and breakfast and now I can make amazing tasting Vanilla Latte’s at home. I’m so pleased and excited to try new things!! Thank you Keurig!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Starbucks! We just purchased this and we love it so far!!! Do you recommend any certain coffees for lattes and capacino??
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect ! Such a perfect machine, makes a perfect froth on both settings, I actually use half & half on the Cappuccino setting you get a bit more froth, on the Latte setting you get froth and a little more of the milk, both settings make a thick froth, if your making a Cappuccino or Latte froth your milk first, when its done ( seems like less then a minute) then make your coffee, on the Latte/Cappuccino setting the machine automatically makes it strong but if you want a little more coffee you can also use the coffee setting and select strong and the use the 6oz size. I also made the best iced Latte I have ever had, I filled the line to the Cappuccino size then press the cold button first then the Cappuccino its will froth your milk without heating it when its done remove the tray where you set your coffee cup I use a 16oz size glass fill it with ice to the top put your glass on the tray use a dark roast coffee select the coffee button, select strong and use the 6oz size, then press start, when that's done brewing just add your cold froth and enjoy ! I just clean the frothing cup by hand and towel dry, be careful not the loose the black frothing disk down the drain that would be a bummer. This is by far the best Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker ever !! Way to got Keurig.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had something like this years ago ! Greatest coffee machine I have ever owned. Like all Keurig products your assured of a cup of fresh coffee in every cup. And the intergrated milk frother for making specialty drinks is awesome. Having a Keurigs before this one all but put the coffee houses out of buisness as far as I was concerned. And now I can see no reason to even stop in for a Latte or occasional cappuccino. I can make at home for about 60 cents what they charge 5 bucks for in a coffee shop
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine, excellent value First, this is just a beautiful machine. The overall styling is really attractive and I love the way it looks on the counter. Second, and most importantly, it makes a great coffee. I have not yet tried cold drinks, but latte, cappuccino and regular coffee have been amazing. I drink regular coffee black and it had great flavor and body. I have been able to get a really good froth on both regular milk and almond milk to make the specialty drinks. I love that the frother is dishwasher safe, but it rinses out very easily. Even my husband, who is usually anti single cup machines, had to admit it is a great purchase!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Café in my kitchen! This is such an awesome machine. The brew is pretty good. It has improved from the original Keurig machines. I love the addition of the milk frother making it so easy to make a delicious latté or cappuccino I received this product complimentary for testing purposes
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was a twice a day Starbucks goer but not any more! This is the best purchase I have ever made!! I’m pretty picky with my lattes and this make the BEST lattes!! I’m so glad I gave it a try!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Very first try = perfect cappuccino! The froth was amazing! I used Barista Prima Coffeehouse Espresso Roast and brewed a shot. Since it was my first time using this machine, I let it go at one shot & didn't use quite all the milk. (I have been told I like a "dry" cappuccino.) It was great! Next time I will brew two shots & use all the milk. The froth was the best, sort of creamy but with lasting body. Clean up was a breeze. I am so pleased! Bravo!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Our other Keurig needed to be replaced and I found this while shopping. My whole family loves it. Easy to use, love frothed, just need to include recipes.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!! I bought this for my wife’s birthday and we are both loving it! From basic coffees to lattes to white chocolate mochas, we’ve been able to recreate our favorite drinks with ease! We look forward to additional drink experiments and overall everyday use. Well done, Keurig!!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love!!!!! Keurig you've gone out of the ballpark with this one! Purchased this machine about a week ago and have already saved a grand amount of money! I proved the naysayers wrong. Several members of my family go every morning to the coffee shops to get their fix. I've made several different options on the K Cafe according to their coffee love. Come back asking for their fix be it a latte, a cappuccino, or an espresso. I have a daughter who uses a double shot in her latte and she's quite convinced that she too will be saving money. Also nice after dinner to be able to sit around conversing and having a latte with our dessert. Come to think of it, wonder how much money will save in gas not driving to the coffee shops! Thank you Keurig for the K Cafe!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say goodbye to your local barista! I love a daily mocha, but was tired of paying coffee shop prices. The new K-Cafe is even better than I had hoped it would be! My teenage daughter enjoys how it makes delicious iced coffees, I am THRILLED with the amazing mochas (have I mentioned the froth yet??!!!), and my husband can still make his classic coffee the way he likes it too. We're all happy, caffeinated, and saving money along the way. The only downside we've found, is we wish the froth mug had a pour spout on both sides of the mug. The way the handle sits feels backwards from how we want to naturally pour it. We've learned to deal with it and the creamy smooth drink we achieve with the front is worth any little inconvenience!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I just bought the kcafe special edition. I absolutely love it. The coffee, cappuccino, and latte come out perfect. Affordable price for the product as well.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine! I normally brew French press style but really wanted a faster option with less cleanup especially for days I work. I was torn between this machine or a Nespresso with a separate milk frother. I went with a Keurig because the pods and eco friendly options (reusable Kcups/recyclable/compostable) option are all widely available. I didn’t want to have to make sure I always special ordered the Nespresso pods which are also more expensive and require mailing back to company for recycling. This machine does take up quite a bit of counterspace but I relocated my toaster because it deserves the prime real estate. I usually drink my coffee black because I never wanted to bother with warming or frothing any milk. The frother with this is amazing. Producing an abundant amount of thick froth in minutes that is hot as well although there is a cold option. I like using a dark roast on the espresso shot setting and then pouring the fluffy milk on top. Soooo good. Clean it as simple as rinsing it out immediately in hot water or putting in dishwasher but j don’t even find that necessary just a rinse works great. I cannot get over how convenient this thing is and I wish I had purchased sooner being the working mom of a 2 year old it really is a treat to use. I also like how large the water reseviour is. I only have to refill every few days. My husband like a black coffee in a travel mug every morning so he is really enjoying as well. I used to make our coffee and put in thermos for his later wake up time but now he can just make his own quickly. Love!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine!! I was so pleasantly surprised as how easy it is to use the coffee machine , me and my husband love using it everyday for lattes and cold coffees couldn’t have asked for a better addition to our kitchen counter the design looks awesome with the frother ! Love it !
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A coffee shop in your own kitchen! The machine gives very close to a coffee shop quality beverage. While I haven't used the cold froth, the heated latte setting for milk performs admirably. It also works with the universal refillable filter so I can use my own beans. It has replaced my French press as my go to morning coffee. I received this Keurig as a complimentary machine to test and review. All of these thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-cafe-special-edition-coffee-latte-cappuccino-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom