Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
inStock
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

×
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
Brew. Froth. Enjoy.
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

$199.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Introducing the all-in-one coffeehouse brewer. With the new K-Café™ Special Edition single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker from Keurig®, every house can be a coffeehouse. Brew your favorite coffee or make creamy lattes and frothy cappuccinos using any K-Cup® pod - all from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Just brew, froth, enjoy!

Featuring metal details and premium nickel colored finish, K-Café™ Special Edition brewer is a stunning addition to your kitchen.

Making a latte or cappuccino in just 3 easy steps:
1 BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
2 FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond in the dishwasher-safe frother
3 ENJOY your creamy latte or frothy cappuccino

Features:

SPECIAL EDITION: Complement your kitchen with the premium nickel colored finish, metal handle and drip tray.

COFFEE, LATTES & CAPPUCCINOS: Use any K-Cup® pod to brew coffee, or make delicious lattes and cappuccinos.

COFFEE SHOT FOR SPECIALTY DRINKS: Press the SHOT button to brew a concentrated shot of coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pod to make delicious hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

DISHWASHER SAFE FROTHER: Froth fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond. The frother is dishwasher safe for easy clean up after use and also features a COLD setting for cold frothed milk.

STRONG BREW: Increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee.

4 CUP SIZES: 6, 8, 10, and 12oz.

LARGE 60oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 6 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.

SMART START: Your coffee maker heats, then brews in one simple process. No need to wait for it to heat before selecting your cup size.

ENERGY EFFICIENT: Programmable auto off feature automatically turns your brewer off 2 hours after the last brew for energy savings.

TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and is top rack dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.

COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP™ UNIVERSAL REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER: Brew your own ground coffee (sold separately).

BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.

SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert any K-Cup® pod and use the button controls to brew a delicious coffee, or make hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

Specs:
12.5”H X 15.3”W X 11.7”D
16.7”H (with handle open)
6.2”H mug clearance with drip tray (fits a 7.2” travel mug with drip tray removed)
30.0” Cord Length
10.2lbs
120V



*Offer valid for two (2) free boxes of K-Cup®, K-Carafe®, K-Mug®, or Rivo® pods, or two (2) bagged coffees with the purchase of a Keurig® K-Select, K-Elite, K-Mini Plus , or K-Café coffee maker on www.Keurig.com through 11:59 p.m. PST on 12/9/18, while supplies last. Does not include Vue® pods, 40-count, 44-count, 60-count, 70-count, 72-count, 94-count, or 96-count K-Cup® pod sampler, Green Mountain Coffee Roasters® Reserve/Special Reserve coffees, or any Keurig® bundles. Free boxes will not be awarded with the purchase of any other Keurig® coffee-maker model. Offer not valid on illy® K-Cup® pods. Enter code FREEPODS4ME in the “Coupon(s)” box during checkout. Free standard shipping to U.S. addresses. Coupon cannot be combined with other offers, does not include gift certificates, is not valid on previous purchases or Auto-Delivery orders, and is not redeemable for cash. Club Keurig® members: offer is not valid on Rewards Catalog purchases. Offer not valid at retail outlets or other websites that carry Keurig® products. Keurig reserves the right to cancel, remove or make changes to the products and/or product pricing available under this offer at any time without notice. Keurig’s Website Terms of Use also apply.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Yes
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
Water Capacity
60 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10, 12oz
52 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Our other Keurig needed to be replaced and I found this while shopping. My whole family loves it. Easy to use, love frothed, just need to include recipes.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!! I bought this for my wife’s birthday and we are both loving it! From basic coffees to lattes to white chocolate mochas, we’ve been able to recreate our favorite drinks with ease! We look forward to additional drink experiments and overall everyday use. Well done, Keurig!!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love!!!!! Keurig you've gone out of the ballpark with this one! Purchased this machine about a week ago and have already saved a grand amount of money! I proved the naysayers wrong. Several members of my family go every morning to the coffee shops to get their fix. I've made several different options on the K Cafe according to their coffee love. Come back asking for their fix be it a latte, a cappuccino, or an espresso. I have a daughter who uses a double shot in her latte and she's quite convinced that she too will be saving money. Also nice after dinner to be able to sit around conversing and having a latte with our dessert. Come to think of it, wonder how much money will save in gas not driving to the coffee shops! Thank you Keurig for the K Cafe!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say goodbye to your local barista! I love a daily mocha, but was tired of paying coffee shop prices. The new K-Cafe is even better than I had hoped it would be! My teenage daughter enjoys how it makes delicious iced coffees, I am THRILLED with the amazing mochas (have I mentioned the froth yet??!!!), and my husband can still make his classic coffee the way he likes it too. We're all happy, caffeinated, and saving money along the way. The only downside we've found, is we wish the froth mug had a pour spout on both sides of the mug. The way the handle sits feels backwards from how we want to naturally pour it. We've learned to deal with it and the creamy smooth drink we achieve with the front is worth any little inconvenience!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I just bought the kcafe special edition. I absolutely love it. The coffee, cappuccino, and latte come out perfect. Affordable price for the product as well.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine! I normally brew French press style but really wanted a faster option with less cleanup especially for days I work. I was torn between this machine or a Nespresso with a separate milk frother. I went with a Keurig because the pods and eco friendly options (reusable Kcups/recyclable/compostable) option are all widely available. I didn’t want to have to make sure I always special ordered the Nespresso pods which are also more expensive and require mailing back to company for recycling. This machine does take up quite a bit of counterspace but I relocated my toaster because it deserves the prime real estate. I usually drink my coffee black because I never wanted to bother with warming or frothing any milk. The frother with this is amazing. Producing an abundant amount of thick froth in minutes that is hot as well although there is a cold option. I like using a dark roast on the espresso shot setting and then pouring the fluffy milk on top. Soooo good. Clean it as simple as rinsing it out immediately in hot water or putting in dishwasher but j don’t even find that necessary just a rinse works great. I cannot get over how convenient this thing is and I wish I had purchased sooner being the working mom of a 2 year old it really is a treat to use. I also like how large the water reseviour is. I only have to refill every few days. My husband like a black coffee in a travel mug every morning so he is really enjoying as well. I used to make our coffee and put in thermos for his later wake up time but now he can just make his own quickly. Love!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine!! I was so pleasantly surprised as how easy it is to use the coffee machine , me and my husband love using it everyday for lattes and cold coffees couldn’t have asked for a better addition to our kitchen counter the design looks awesome with the frother ! Love it !
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A coffee shop in your own kitchen! The machine gives very close to a coffee shop quality beverage. While I haven't used the cold froth, the heated latte setting for milk performs admirably. It also works with the universal refillable filter so I can use my own beans. It has replaced my French press as my go to morning coffee. I received this Keurig as a complimentary machine to test and review. All of these thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every coffee drinker in our home! So let me say I’m super jealous of all the reviewers who received this unit free for trial - boy did you win the lotto!! This thing is worth every penny I spent though. I’ve not been interested in coffee most of my life. I’ll have the occasional latte or some other super fussy, flavored high sugar bev at S’bux, but that’s maybe twice a month. It wasn’t until we went to Italy that I finally realized what the beauty was of a real coffee beverage. The K Cafè lets me recreate some of the best beverages I tasted in Italy without having to buy an in-home barista machine! The frother works amazingly well (we use almond and coconut milk). So now my hubby can have his caffe americanos, I can have my Italian style espresso/latte/macchiato/cappuccino with ease, and my daughter can make an iced coffee drink. The special edition stainless model looks really nice in our kitchen too. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest hit! This Keurig is AMAZING to say the least! Brews prefectly and the versatility of making both cappuccinos and lattes is unbeatable. The frother makes perfect froth for your coffee. Also give it that extra pizazz to make it extra perfect! Not only is this user friendly but so time efficient. No more over priced coffee from places I've spent on! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! For the past several weeks I have been testing the machine out - coffee, lattes, cappuccinos - and it’s all to perfection! First off, the stainless steal look is sleek, modern, and looks beautiful in my kitchen and the size of such an all-in-one specialty machines is not overbearing whatsoever. It looks fabulous right in the corner of my kitchen and fits nicely underneath my cabinet. When brewing a cup of coffee the machine runs the water and heats so quickly. It estimates three minutes initially, but it feels much quicker. The convenience of brewing a fresh, one cup of coffee in my house is great. I also noted there has never been any coffee grounds in my cup. I also love that a travel mug can fit under this machine. There are options I value such such as ounces and strong brew. The frother is 100% amazing. It froths to perfection and is so easy to use. One shot of specialty espresso and a couple minutes of the frother running and I have a better latte than I could ever get at any coffee store. I nevertheless would’ve thought I needed something so fancy at my house, but I’m saving money and am so happy - impressed- by this machines capabilities. It’s also awesome that the frother is top shelf dishwasher safe! Cleaning other pets of this machine is very easy and it’s a breeze keeping it clean. The large water reservoir is great as well - everyone can have a fresh cup of coffee without having to refill the reservoir! You will not regret investing in this machine - especially if you like specialty drinks. It’s capable of making them exactly as you want them!! And, in the long run, you’ll save money. I received my machine complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. The opinions above are solely my own and based purely on my testing and impressions of this machine.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Just tried this for the first time - very easy to use, love the stainless steel. Tried it using the Caribou Coffee Caramel flavor and it was VERY GOOD with almond milk. May never go back to Dunkin again. Def. recommend. received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COFFEE MAKER EVER! I received this Keurig in a VoxBox from Influenster and me and my boyfriend could not be any more satisfied! I was never a big coffee drinker but now I find my self drinking coffee a couple times a week now. My boyfriend drinks coffee at least twice a day and he was spending a lot buying coffee from D&D and now that we have our own coffee maker we have already saved a ton! We cannot wait to purchase the reusable KCUP. My boyfriend surprised me with a latte the other day and it was AMAZING!! We both highly recommend this coffee maker and cannot wait to tell our friends and family about this. Even though I received this Keurig for free for my review does not change my opinion at all. If I did not like this machine I would let it be know but there is no way someone would not like this. It is easy to use, easy to clean , convenient, and has a sleek, smooth design. We got the Special Edition maker and we are so grateful. Thank you so much and we look forward to purchasing more KCUPs to try out. :) 5 STARS!!!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smile in the morning I didn’t expect to receive this brewer for a testing purposes at all and thought it to be a joke. But the message from the post office made me feel happy as I’ve heard a lot about this brand. So, let’s start. First, the design is awesome, I mean the form and ergonomics at the kitchen table. It looks stylish and attractive. The only point is that there should be more colors of the brewer “body”. Second, it was genius to combine the classic black coffee, latte and cappuccino. Now you do need to prepare milk independently. Third, the usage itself. It really prepare the coffee quickly and it tastes delicious. For a cappuccino you need to spend more time, but than you might feel yourself like a barista. I enjoyed every second from putting it out of the box and tasting the first-made Keurig coffee at home. It ‘s worth buying. Especially if you are keen on kitchen appliances and coffee or cappuccino addicted person. By the way, my husband doesn’t drink coffee at all, but when he’s tried cappuccino made by Keurig Special Education Brewer he changed his mind. I guess that now we’ll start drinking coffee together. At the end I can’t leave aside the fact that there are so many coffee types and tastes that you definitely won’t get bored with them.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and tasty lattes without putting on pants! I was pretty excited to be sent the K Cafe brewer to review. For the most part we are a drip coffee family when we’re home but when we’re out I love a good latte. The set up for this machine could not be easier and it is very easy to use and clean. The frother is super easy to use although I would prefer if the milk did get just a little bit hotter. I am very happy to have the K Cafe as part of my morning coffee routine and I will definitely continue to enjoy it. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little machine! Great coffee maker and it feels so luxurious to be able to make lattes and cappuccinos at home. I know I will save a ton of money not going to coffee shops.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best coffee maker Coffee is expensive to get nowadays, but with my Keurig® K-Café Special Edition Brewer I feel like a professional barista in my very own home. I use it every morning to make myself a hot cappuccino and a cold one in the afternoon. The frother even has the option to either heat or cool the milk. The Keurig® K-Café Special Edition Brewer is extremely easy to use and very popular with guests. It even looks great in the kitchen with its sleek silver design. I never thought I would be so in love with a coffee maker. Although I did receive the Keurig® K-Café Special Edition Brewer complimentary for testing purposes all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves time, money and offers delicious coffee I am a coffee junkie! I love coffee but waiting in line and the prices are a bit annoying for a college student like myself. The instructions that came with this Keurig were clear, making it extremely easy to use. Brewing a cup of coffee from the comfort of my own home at whatever time I want is truly amazing. I pull a lot of all-nighters and now I don't have to struggle to find a coffee shop place near me that is open to get my espresso shots. I have made both regular coffee and lattes and have used the frother to make both cold and hot drinks. I received this Keurig complimentary for testing purposes and honestly I am so glad they did because I had just moved into a new place and I was able to break it in instantly. Although I did receive this Keurig complimentary, all opinions are my own and I would most definitely recommend this Keurig K-Cafe.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing I received this item complimentary and let me just say it's life changing. I work two full time jobs and a volunteer job that's pretty much 24/7. I survive off caffeine and I am an espresso lover. The coffee shops around my work know me well. But now I can make my own right at home! I'm Lactose intolerant and it is comfort to know I can make myself a cappuccino and not worry about being sick. It's super fast and easy to make any thing I want! Clean up is fast and easy as well. This machine is literally a life changer and saves so much time and money. It's not a machine is so pretty and makes my counter look sophisticated and contemporary. It is light weight and easy to move around when I clean. I highly recommend this Keurig!! You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned me into a believer I’ve historically rolled my eyes at the whole pod coffee/K-cup concept. It seemed sort of gimmicky. When I was sent this very fancy brewer to try out and review, I did not expect much of anything. However, I’ve really enjoyed using the machine! I took it to the office and wow, this has been a major upgrade to my work life quality! Not only does this machine make shockingly good espresso drinks, the regular coffee (on the strong setting) is also really good. And the ability to make an iced latte at 2pm on demand? I don’t want to live in a world without it. Consider me a convert. I’m looking forward to trying out the different pods to find my favorite, and to test out tea. I was perfectly prepared to write a scathing review, regardless of getting this product for free, but I’m really happy to say I love this machine.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe quality drinks! I received my K Cafe free for testing purposes through Influenster. I love it so far! I work as a barista, and I can honestly say that the espresso beverages I've made with my K Cafe are as good as anything I've made at work with a full blown espresso machine and steamer. The frother works even better than I would have expected, although it perhaps makes almost too much foam? I've only made lattes so far, and using the latte setting results in what I would describe as a cappuccino amount of foam. Not sure what the cappuccino setting results look like, but I don't see myself needing any more foam that the latte setting in the future. Overall though, a great product, so happy to be able to feed my caffeine addiction when I'm not at work!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy To Set Up And Use I received this product free for testing. It was so easy to set up, with very simple and clear instructions. I made a latte and the frother made perfect foam although that didn't translate into my cup when I poured it (probably my own technique was to blame). I made regular coffee this morning and it acts like every other keurig in that capacity, so super easy!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I love this keurig and all the functions it has. my children love the cappuccino's because of the foam. it is very easy to use and it is of good quality. i received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my first Keurig. This is an excellent coffee brewer and makes a great cup of coffee.Coffee is always fresh and there are tones of varieties to choose from. Also design and color is very good I like it.Usually I have no time to prepare coffee , but now I'm doing because it doesn't need many time. I received this product complimentary from Influenster, for testing purposes and all opinions are my own !
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs Starbucks? I'm a big fan of lattes and cappuchinos, but short of buying them from coffee shops, I never attempted to make them on my own. With this coffee maker, I can actually make professional looking drinks myself. The frothiness is a little harder to achieve with soymilk but you can get a decent froth using this machine. The only feature I didn't check out was to see if this maker could accept a reusable K-cup pod which would make this a golden buy for anyone in the market for a machine that can do it all. I'm always looking for ways to create less waste, so if this coffee maker can do it, I would be 100% on board. It is a little on the pricey end, so I'd really only invest if you're a true coffee lover. I received this Keurig Brewer complimentary for review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! First let me say that I am in love with this machine!! I have always wanted a Keurig but couldn’t afford to get one so I was really excited that I was getting one complimentary. I love the way it looks on my kitchen, I love how easy it is to work with and I love that clean up it’s easy and fast! As for the coffee, it was amazing, I tried all of them and my husband who would buy coffee every morning is no longer doing that and he’s very picky when it comes to his coffee. As for me I used to always go to Starbucks and buy an iced coffee and I no longer have to do that because I have a machine that will make that for me at anytime of day, so I will definitely recommend to anyone that’s looking into buying a keurig. I received this complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a quick, delicious pick me up! This is a wonderful machine for your morning cup of coffee or an afternoon pick me up! Makes a delicious specialty drink just using a k cup of choice and choice of milk! The machine is easy to use and easy to clean. I like the design and look of the brewer-would look great in any kitchen! Anyone who comes over to visit and sees the machine will want a special drink! The milk frother adds extra creamy delicious-ness to your already yummy drink! I recommend this product to anyone who enjoys a great cup of coffee, latte or cappuccino! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster, and all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Strong and Easy! It’s always hard standing in line or at a Drive thru at Starbucks with people who “needed” coffee an hour ago. However, getting a cup of strong, delicious cup of coffee is a treat and something I look forward to with friends. The event of having down time to catch up with friends to talk, laugh and brainstorm with a great cup of coffee is paramount. Keurig has added to lifestyle because it has allowed us to bring “Keurig and lifestyle” to our homes. Now Keurig has absolutely “simplified” the making of Lattes and Cappuccinos of rich flavored, well-balanced brewed and premiere coffees to our homes and offices. The frothed milk and aromas of these coffees brewing are divine, rich and memorable throughout the day. I preferred Colombia Huila and Green Mountain Coffee in the mornings. For Lunch and dinner, I preferred Green Mountain and Caramel Caribou, and could easily replace dessert at dinner. One friend claimed she could drink the Caramel Caribou Latte all day. Another friend added Whiskey to her Colombia Huila Latte at dinner. The desires and variations were just added to the gatherings, conversations and brainstorming. As far as the actual machine goes it is sleek, pretty, and a great look for modern houses and business’. Loved the design. It was very simple to use and once I showed my family, everyone was drinking strong coffee and tea in the morning. The frothing function is really cool, I tried it hot and cold and even tried drawing pictures in the cappuccino cup with the froth but failed miserably. Pro-Tip the taller the cup the less the Keurig splashes. I thought, if Keurig was interested in making food to work with their coffee machine like small cups of noodles with different sauces to carry people through the day that do not have time for lunch or simply want something to hold them over until another meal. Or a warm cup of soup for the elderly or sickly (Flu Season) in the Winter. Maybe cake in a cup for dessert? A lot of people do not want leftovers or just want one piece of dessert. It would be a like a coffee and breakfast machine all in one. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Mommy’s Dream! Let’s be honest I have ALWAYS wanted a Keurig but it wasn’t in my price range, that was until last week! Last week we received the Keurig K-Cafe from Influenster to product test. It came in the night before we went to the hospital to have our sweet daughter so we didn’t get it out of the box until last night. As a very sleep deprived first time parents we were both super excited in how fast we received fresh, strong coffee! Also being as I still can’t drive, I get to have homemade coffee shop type drinks which are even more exciting! So far we are totally enjoying our new coffee shop on our kitchen counter!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Keurig I received this from influencer for review but the opinions are my own. I love it. Makes coffee so fast and easy. Making lattes are so simple. I love how pretty it is on my counter.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-cafe-special-edition-coffee-latte-cappuccino-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom