Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
inStock
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

×
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

Brew. Froth. Enjoy.
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

$199.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Introducing the all-in-one coffeehouse brewer. With the new K-Café™ Special Edition single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker from Keurig®, every house can be a coffeehouse. Brew your favorite coffee or make creamy lattes and frothy cappuccinos using any K-Cup® pod - all from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Just brew, froth, enjoy!

Featuring metal details and premium nickel colored finish, K-Café™ Special Edition brewer is a stunning addition to your kitchen.

Making a latte or cappuccino in just 3 easy steps:
1 BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
2 FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond in the dishwasher-safe frother
3 ENJOY your creamy latte or frothy cappuccino

Features:

SPECIAL EDITION: Complement your kitchen with the premium nickel colored finish, metal handle and drip tray.

COFFEE, LATTES & CAPPUCCINOS: Use any K-Cup® pod to brew coffee, or make delicious lattes and cappuccinos.

COFFEE SHOT FOR SPECIALTY DRINKS: Press the SHOT button to brew a concentrated shot of coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pod to make delicious hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

DISHWASHER SAFE FROTHER: Froth fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond. The frother is dishwasher safe for easy clean up after use and also features a COLD setting for cold frothed milk.

STRONG BREW: Increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee.

4 CUP SIZES: 6, 8, 10, and 12oz.

LARGE 60oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 6 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.

SMART START: Your coffee maker heats, then brews in one simple process. No need to wait for it to heat before selecting your cup size.

ENERGY EFFICIENT: Programmable auto off feature automatically turns your brewer off 2 hours after the last brew for energy savings.

TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and is top rack dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.

COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP™ UNIVERSAL REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER: Brew your own ground coffee (sold separately).

BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.

SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert any K-Cup® pod and use the button controls to brew a delicious coffee, or make hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

Specs:
12.5”H X 15.3”W X 11.7”D
16.7”H (with handle open)
6.2”H mug clearance with drip tray (fits a 7.2” travel mug with drip tray removed)
30.0” Cord Length
10.2lbs
120V

Coffeehouse Recipes

Maple Pecan Cappuccino

LEARN MORE

Mocha Cinnamon Latte

LEARN MORE

Salted Caramel Latte

LEARN MORE

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Yes
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
Water Capacity
60 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10, 12oz
52 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make the perfect latte at home Make the perfect latte at home now with. this coffee maker, and make any day special. It is simple to use and always turns out perfect. Keurig offers kcups espresso shots that work wonderful with this machine. I would love to be a product tester for keurig. Their customer service is great and so are the products.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed My Life!! Yes I Know That's Dramatic LOL Despite my telling my husband he was going to waste his money because we probably would still continue to go to Starbucks, he purchased this machine on Black Friday. We haven't been to Starbucks since then! I absolutely love this thing. It makes great cappuccinos & lattes. The froth with my mix of International Delights refrigerated creamers and 2% milk is amazing! I've been experimenting with different recipes using different syrups, creamers, spices, coarse sea salt, etc & everything tastes great. Even though it works well when you first turn it on, I find when I turn it on and wait a few minutes the hotter the temperature gets and you see the steam as it brews. I love this machine so much and it looks so impressive that I set up a special place on my kitchen counter not realizing I was creating one of the best coffee bars. I was a die hard, everyday Starbucks drinker, but I am more than satisfied with my "expresso like" drinks and I'm sure the machine has already paid for itself with the money I've saved. Thank you soooo much, Keurig!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine Thank you for standing behind your product Keurig corporate. And nope I have to say I love this machine. The coffee and lattes and hot chocolate are amazing. I drink healthier easy machine to use and clean. And saves time and money on outside coffee. I recommend this to family and friends. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one to date. After now owning 3 Keurigs and the Rivo unit , I can say this is the best of all . Easy to use and clean. Makes frothing easy with whole milk and half/half. Still experimenting with different dark roast pods. Can’t wait to see what they have in store for future machines.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the K-Cafe We received for Christmas from our daughter and love the K-Cafe. I have only been to Starbucks once since Christmas! Wish there were more recipes for lattes and cappuccinos. Husband gets his full strength lattes and I get my decaf. Would like to see more flavored decaf coffees. Couldn’ t be happier with our K-Cafe.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! We have loved our Keurig machines over the years but this one is our favorite!!! It brews the kcups nice and hot so they have more flavor and the frother is amazing!!! The froth turns out just like it is in the photos and stays frothy while you enjoy your drink, we love it!!! Thank you Keurig!!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! LOVE IT ❤️ I got this for Christmas and I love it. It’s very easy to use and looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this My husband bought me my special edition brewer for my birthday in November and I am so pleased with it. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!! I got this for Christmas and I absolutely love love it! It's so easy to use and it works great! The frother is wonderful and seems to keep the coffee hotter, kind of like a blanket over the coffee, and it stays frothy! This is my third Keurig. There was nothing wrong with my last one, I just wanted to try the latte/cappuccino functions and I'm so pleased with it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb! We have owned a Keurig since they first came out and have hooked other family members on them ever since. I was lucky that when my mom was ordering her k-cup supply she came across this machine on your site and ordered it for my Christmas present. I can have my latte's, hubby can have his coffee who could ask for more. Already saved $25 - no more daily stops for $5 lattes for me!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my latte! We have been using a keurig since we got married in 2009. Always loved our coffee machine. This year we found ourselves going out for lattes and cappuccinos more than using our Keurig. My wife saw this machine on sale at target and we decided to go for it. I was skeptical it would make my latte as good as my favorite local coffee shop, but I was completely shocked. IT TASTED BETTER!!! My wife and I have been so happy with this machine, we recommended it to all our coffee loving family members and friends. Great machine. Great coffee. Great lattes. Great!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs Starbucks! My husband got me this machine for X’mas probably thinking I spend too much money at Starbucks. No kidding, The cappuccino is as good as if I were in Italy. Even the regular coffee tastes better than my classic Keurig. I am becoming the best Barista in the world!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee machine! I received this coffee machine for Christmas and I love it! I have had Keurigs for years and this one is by far the best! I love the feature where I can make my selection and walk away while it is warming first thing in the morning and it will automatically brew when it is ready. The machine looks great on the counter and does not take up much more room than the my "normal" Keurig. I like the water dispenser's handle making it easy to lift it out and return it. It is so easy to make excellent Cappuccinos too! I use the Vista 44 Espresso pods which taste like you are at a European cafe. The milk frother is quick and quiet. So far I have used 2% milk and it froths very nicely and the stainless steel cup is so easy to clean! Now all I need are espresso and cappuccino cups and it will look professionally brewed!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a latte addict! So easy to make! I just received this as a present and this is so great! No worrying about steam burns! This is amazing it does everything for you! I love this thing!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is better than a fresh cappuccino! I have been a long time Keurig user. However my new K Caf special edition is the bomb. So easy compared to the old type of cappuccino machines & such easy clean-up.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!! It's not easy to find an almost automatic specialty coffee machine. I know, as I have purchased a few that were okay, but were still falling short of what I really wanted. I decided I wasn't going to pay $300 to $500 for one, so I researched this new machine and ordered it from Keurig a week ago, received it yesterday, and I am soooo....pleased with the ease of making a Latte or Cappuccino. So simple to use and the milk Frother works great. Just place your pod in the machine, have milk in the Frother, touch the appropriate button...and...it does the rest automatically, brewing the coffee while at the same time frothing the milk. The true test came with the taste of my first Latte. The expresso was hot, strength was almost perfect and the Froth was very creamy. Very pleased, so much that I am not yearning to go to Starbucks for one. I am experimenting with many choices of strength in the coffee's finished product. Sadly, I've drank too many coffees today. I am using the K-Cup LavAzza Perfecto Expresso Roast, which I received with my order. This and two other boxes of coffee were FREE with the machine order...22 to 24 K-cups in each box. I will be using some of my loose expresso tomorrow morning. And, of course, it still makes a great regular cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever...and I made it myself!!! I just absolutely LOVE this coffee/latte/cappuccino/espresso maker! I have played with different creamer/milk concoctions and it is not only easy and fast but so fun! Seriously, this is the best coffee I've had and I loved me some Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha, but it's more fun, cheaper, and I can stay home now. I use a touch of flavored creamer then fill the remaining amount to the capp or latte line with milk and it's so good. Try it, you won't regret this purchase if you enjoy flavoring or milk in your coffee!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Coffee Maker I received this amazing Keurig machine today for Christmas, wow what a fantastic coffee machine!!! We have been making Capuchino and Lattes with no effort. So delicious!!! The machine is sleek and beautiful very easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for the parents. Only complaint is that the froth lid came broken...:/ is there any way of replacing this?
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Starbucks My husband gave me the Keurig cafe for Christmas I absuatly love it the is my 3rd Keurig I’m already enjoying the creativity with making my own lattes
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine love it. I purchased this K-Cafe machine about a week ago and love it no problems coffee is hot and the Latte and Cappuccino works great . Ordered this machine on line from Keurig and was very happy with the delivery and the coffee was outstanding. The service I received from Keurig customer service was outstanding keep up the great work. I recommend this coffee machine. Thanks again .
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 hours old Wow. What a great machine. Purchased at Target and wish I would’ve gone here first for the free 48 pods. Is there no filter on this model? We’ve yet to find it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!! I love this machine!! I can't get enough how easy it is to make a latte/cappuccino!!!! I was hesitant of getting a Nespresso but when I saw the Keurig Cafe can do what the Nespresso does and still drink my favorite coffee, I had to get it. Silly how it sounds but I do get excited making coffee especially now that I have a frother! Get it, You wont regret it!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Oh! By gosh, by golly!!! This machine... Yes! It is worth every penny. SO much easier than my espresso machine (And I have a really nice espresso machine) No more grinding, pressing, and holding the pitcher to froth milk. No, Sir! Ya just load it up, push some buttons, and voilà! Sunshine on a cloudy day! (Yes, I’m quoting the Temptations) Helpful hint: Make sure you brew a dark roast and make sure you use the lid with the frother. Coffee snobs gonna hate on me, but hey, it tastes GREAT, and I just saved about $5 bucks this morning, so at the rate we drink coffee....it’ll be paid off in no time. So, now for the downside. (Even though the good totally outweighs the bad) This machine is not programmable, so I can’t set an on/off time like I can with my first gen machine; HOWEVER, I believe it’s because of the multi-operations of this machine. Since you need to choose what type of drink you’re going to make, and the “warm-up” time varies for each selection. Which makes total sense. (P.S. Our first gen Keurig is still going strong)
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Caf special edition, latte/cappuccino maker Im glad I purchased my machine from Kohl’s because kuerig is out of stock I have Purchased about every model that’s been made. I have at least two machines at my disposal at all times plus one at work. . I’ve been waiting for this one as I was using Nespresso’s frother . I am very happy with this machine
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K cafe is awesome Just bought this as a birthday gift for myself...I upgraded the Keurig I have....OH MY! Love that it's able to froth milk...makes my already good coffee Better..I got the special edition and it's beautiful too. It's quite easy to use...I just love it!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Just purchased this and already in love!! I was spending at least $10-12 per day on coffee and breakfast and now I can make amazing tasting Vanilla Latte’s at home. I’m so pleased and excited to try new things!! Thank you Keurig!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Starbucks! We just purchased this and we love it so far!!! Do you recommend any certain coffees for lattes and capacino??
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect ! Such a perfect machine, makes a perfect froth on both settings, I actually use half & half on the Cappuccino setting you get a bit more froth, on the Latte setting you get froth and a little more of the milk, both settings make a thick froth, if your making a Cappuccino or Latte froth your milk first, when its done ( seems like less then a minute) then make your coffee, on the Latte/Cappuccino setting the machine automatically makes it strong but if you want a little more coffee you can also use the coffee setting and select strong and the use the 6oz size. I also made the best iced Latte I have ever had, I filled the line to the Cappuccino size then press the cold button first then the Cappuccino its will froth your milk without heating it when its done remove the tray where you set your coffee cup I use a 16oz size glass fill it with ice to the top put your glass on the tray use a dark roast coffee select the coffee button, select strong and use the 6oz size, then press start, when that's done brewing just add your cold froth and enjoy ! I just clean the frothing cup by hand and towel dry, be careful not the loose the black frothing disk down the drain that would be a bummer. This is by far the best Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker ever !! Way to got Keurig.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had something like this years ago ! Greatest coffee machine I have ever owned. Like all Keurig products your assured of a cup of fresh coffee in every cup. And the intergrated milk frother for making specialty drinks is awesome. Having a Keurigs before this one all but put the coffee houses out of buisness as far as I was concerned. And now I can see no reason to even stop in for a Latte or occasional cappuccino. I can make at home for about 60 cents what they charge 5 bucks for in a coffee shop
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-cafe-special-edition-coffee-latte-cappuccino-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom