Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
inStock
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

×
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
Brew. Froth. Enjoy.
Keurig®

K-Café™ Special Edition Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

$199.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

Introducing the all-in-one coffeehouse brewer. With the new K-Café™ Special Edition single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker from Keurig®, every house can be a coffeehouse. Brew your favorite coffee or make creamy lattes and frothy cappuccinos using any K-Cup® pod - all from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Just brew, froth, enjoy!

Featuring metal details and premium nickel colored finish, K-Café™ Special Edition brewer is a stunning addition to your kitchen.

Making a latte or cappuccino in just 3 easy steps:
1 BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
2 FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond in the dishwasher-safe frother
3 ENJOY your creamy latte or frothy cappuccino

Features:

SPECIAL EDITION: Complement your kitchen with the premium nickel colored finish, metal handle and drip tray.

COFFEE, LATTES & CAPPUCCINOS: Use any K-Cup® pod to brew coffee, or make delicious lattes and cappuccinos.

COFFEE SHOT FOR SPECIALTY DRINKS: Press the SHOT button to brew a concentrated shot of coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pod to make delicious hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

DISHWASHER SAFE FROTHER: Froth fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond. The frother is dishwasher safe for easy clean up after use and also features a COLD setting for cold frothed milk.

STRONG BREW: Increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee.

4 CUP SIZES: 6, 8, 10, and 12oz.

LARGE 60oz WATER RESERVOIR: Allows you to brew 6 cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. Removable reservoir makes refilling easy.

SMART START: Your coffee maker heats, then brews in one simple process. No need to wait for it to heat before selecting your cup size.

ENERGY EFFICIENT: Programmable auto off feature automatically turns your brewer off 2 hours after the last brew for energy savings.

TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.2” tall and is top rack dishwasher safe for easy cleanup.

COMPATIBLE WITH THE MY K-CUP™ UNIVERSAL REUSABLE COFFEE FILTER: Brew your own ground coffee (sold separately).

BREWER MAINTENANCE REMINDER: Alerts you when it is time to descale your coffee maker. Descaling is an important process that removes built-up calcium deposits, ensuring the best-tasting brew possible.

SIMPLE BUTTON CONTROLS: Just insert any K-Cup® pod and use the button controls to brew a delicious coffee, or make hot or iced lattes and cappuccinos.

Specs:
12.5”H X 15.3”W X 11.7”D
16.7”H (with handle open)
6.2”H mug clearance with drip tray (fits a 7.2” travel mug with drip tray removed)
30.0” Cord Length
10.2lbs
120V

Coffeehouse Recipes

Maple Pecan Cappuccino

LEARN MORE

Mocha Cinnamon Latte

LEARN MORE

Salted Caramel Latte

LEARN MORE

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
Yes
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
Water Capacity
60 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$129.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
6, 8, 10, 12oz
52 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

FAQ & User Guide

Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG, I can finally make a great cup of coffee! I have never learned how to make coffee because it seemed like a process, and I'm not a regular coffee drinker to begin with. I was sent the new K*Cafe brewer to test and review, and when it showed up today (easy to assemble and pre-clean) I made my first perfect cup! I tried a Green Mountain Espresso roast, and decided to mix it up (and make it Keto friendly!) by using coconut milk instead of the usual creamers. Not only did it froth nicely, but it was delicious! On to the brewer itself, it's bigger than I expected for a single serve machine, but the design makes sense, and isn't obtrusively big. My partner (a BIG coffee drinker) and I were impressed by the clever magnetic induction heater/frothing elements - they stack (gear in the cup, cup in the heater) so it's impossible to get wrong. I was surprised at how fast everything happened and how easy it all was. I felt like I actually knew what I was doing! The simple design and easy to customize options were straightforward. Cleanup was really easy also, aside from a couple (like, actually two) drops that splattered onto the machine while brewing, it took seconds to disassemble the parts that needed cleaning and rinse them. My boyfriend had finished before I was done taking photos of my finished coffee (and I took 3). All in all, I'm really happy with this and look forward to trying the other coffee pods (which I'm thrilled are recyclable) and playing around with this machine. Thanks Influenster & Keurig for this opportunity.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own. I love love love this machine! It has a fast heat up so it doesn’t take long to start brewing! I work night shift so I’m always drinking coffee! I had an old coffee 5 cup coffee pot and the brewing time would take forever so having this machine had it my brewing time in half which means I can enjoy my coffee 10x faster!!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just got this Keurig because I wanted a way to make lattes and cappuccinos. It's extremely easy to set up, use, and clean. It also works so quickly...the milk is steamed in no time, and it tastes better than any of the $5 lattes I buy at coffee shops nearby. If you are looking for an affordable at-home latte or cappuccino maker, this should be your go to!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!!! Simply amazing I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster. Let’s Start off by saying I love the color it is very nice and yet simple. Also you can choose from any cup size you like whether it’s a 6oz 8oz 10oz or 12oz.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I am obsessed with this Keurig! I rarely get to enjoy lattes and other specialty drinks because I don’t want to go out and get them, much else pay the extra money. Now I can make all I want from home and they’re so good. I received this Keurig K-Cafe received complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my own. Honestly, worth the money it does cost. Love!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I received this beautiful complimentary coffee maker to review through Influenster today. We love it. Makes such a quick cup of coffee. My husband is the coffee man around here and he said it was a fabulous cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine! I got this free for testing purposes through Influenster! I am so happy I did! This machine is wonderful. It's so quick and easy to make a latte. I made 3 in under 12 minutes! Very convenient and it will save you from going to a coffee shop! Plus it will save money!! I love how the brewer lights up and shows you exactly what buttons to hit. Its fool proof!!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making fancy coffee I received this product for free to test and review. Opening the product I was pleasantly surprised with the sleek appearance. It fits nicely under my cabinet and would be easy to transport. It has an option for coffee and latte/cappuccino. The latte/cappuccino option will only do a shot of coffee. Everything was really easy to use! I put nutpods in my frother since I don’t do dairy! Now all my friends want to come over and try it!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and beautiful design! I received this brewer for free from Influenster in exchange for an honest review. All opinions in this review are my own. I just received this brewer two days ago. My first impressions were great. Easy to put together, easy to clean, easy to use, and GREAT quality. I was really happy with the gorgeous and sleek design. It definitely fits any kind of kitchen decor and is designed well to fit anywhere on my counters. I love that there was barely any assembly required and the beginning cleaning process was very simple. When making my first cup of coffee, it was just a few simple steps and the coffee was GREAT. It brews very well with a very quality and delicious flavor. What stands out with this model is the "strong" option that allows for a stronger brew, the "shot" button that gives an extra shot of concentrated coffee, and the fact that this brewer has four different size options! I have many different sized mugs so having a 4oz, 6oz, 8oz, and 12oz option is very helpful. The milk frother is also an amazing addition to this brewer that really takes this model a step above the rest. This high quality brewer is definitely an investment considering the price point, but it is an investment that will pay for itself. I no longer have to spend $4 a day to get good quality coffee now that I can make professional level lattes in my own kitchen! I am very thankful for receiving this amazing brewer and I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who loves coffee as much as I do!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Perfection This new Keurig K-Café is perfect for anyone that loves coffee with a bit more to it. I have never had a Keurig before, nor had I ever used one. Since I had never used one I was really worried I wouldn't be able to figure out how exactly to work everything on the K-Café however the instructions were incredibly easy to follow! My first experience with the milk frother was not terrible, but I started it before brewing my coffee with an added shot so the brewing process took a little longer than usual and the frothed milk sat for too long. The K-Café is an absolute genius product there is no doubt about that. The only draw backs for me are that with its height it doesn't fit underneath my cabinets to be put away after use, and it is fairly wide so it takes up a fair amout of counter space. However. This product looks very modern with the nickle colored finish to match into more modern kitchens so it looks like it belongs rather than looking out of place. Overall, I would get the Keurig K-Café again and again and again and for anyone who knows a coffee lover, this would make an excellent gift! I received this product for free for testing and reviewing purposes. All opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Fun! I am obsessed with this Kuerig! I have been using a Kuerig for years and love them but this is the best one yet. It is so easy to use and clean. I love the variety of options I have to make regular coffee, a cappuccino, latte, etc. I like to put sugar in my cup, brew coffee then froth some whole milk to top it off and it’s pure perfection! Now I don’t need to waste money going to a coffee shop to get “fancy” coffee drinks! It’s also a great size! Highly recommend!I received this complimentary for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its an awsome coffee maker This coffee maker will fulfill all your coffee needs. This will allow you to make all kinds of coffees and teas and it also comes with coffee pods. I love the cappuccino it made. So delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-MA-ZING !!!!! When I first received this item I was so excited to open it up and start brewing! I have working as a barista before, and as a lover of coffee I couldn’t believe this was happening !! It was so easy to set up and the sleek design made it possible for me to place my new Keurig K-cafe in the place I had prepared for it. I happened to have my boyfriends relatives over so I was able to exhauste all of the keurig’s options for a brew. While most of us opted for a cappuccino the other preferred a dark roast, or simply a latte, and Couldn’t be happier with the results of this brew. I’ve never reviewed an item remotely as amazing as this so I wanted to give my full and honestly opinion. After using it, and I can’t stress enough how amazing the results are for this product. Thank you so much to influenster and Keurig for giving me the opportunity to test this amazing complimentary product.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple in the Best Way When I got this Keurig in the mail, I was SO excited. I have been wanting to invest in a Keurig for a while, so when I got the opportunity to test and review this new model through Influenster, I jumped at the opportunity. Everything from the set-up of the Keurig to making my first latte was beautifully simple and straightforward. I was able to unbox and use the K-Café within 15 minutes of receiving it. I was honestly a little worried about the product's ability to deliver on making a quality latte, but was pleasantly surprised at how quickly and how well the machine was able to froth the milk. While I have only used it to make a latte from normal milk so far, I'm pretty impressed with its ability to froth almond, skim, and soy milk too. I also never expected it to be able to create a cold latte, so that's a bonus. I would highly recommend this product if you are interested in making your own lattes and cappuccinos at home without the hassle of a traditional espresso machine, or have been waiting for the right moment to buy a Keurig. (Please note that although I recieved this product to test through Influenster, all opinions and words are mine. I already have the product, I have no reason to exaggerate or lie).
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in One is all I ever needed This Keurig is great! I love a good latte but always have trouble going out to get one because I dont drink cow's milk. Most places have Almond and Soy substitutes but I was able to put my favorite Cashew milk in the frother and make a great latte. The milk to foam ratio was perfect and complemented my coffee nicely. I cant wait to wake up early tomorrow and make another cup. The water only takes a few minutes to heat up & the once you click the K, you're seconds away from caffeinated goodness. I received this item complimentary for review, all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun but bulky When I received this product I was surprised by how easy it was to set-up and get brewing. As a barista, I love being able to make lattes and cappuccinos at home without needing a separate espresso machine. I prefer using it for just regular brewed coffee because I find making specialty drinks requires too many items (milk, espresso, syrup if desired), but it’s certainly a great feature for when you have some extra time in the morning. It takes about 5 minutes from turning on the machine to make a latte, which is fairly simple and straight-forward. I would definitely recommend this product for the person who enjoys specialty drinks and has the ingredients handy. If you’re not going to be using the milk frother, you could probably get away with purchasing a cheaper model. It also takes up a lot of counter space so be conscious of that if counter space is limited. I received this item complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great product I am in love with my new Keurig! I've had it for 4 days and I've made so much coffee, ice coffee, and lattes. This product is grear for one person and I love the way my coffee taste. the Design of this Keurig is sleek and fits perfectly on my counter. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and I am so thankful for this opportunity too!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I received my Keurig from #influenster as a complimentary gift to product test! I was surprised by the durability and lightness of the whole machine! It’s sleek design fit right into my kitchen decor. The brew was smooth and I love the frother! My morning just got SO much better! I highly recommend this Keurig product to anyone who loves to wake up with a hot cup of goodness!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use When I received this, I literally could not wait to take it out of the box and it did not disappoint. The design of the machine is so modern and it’s super easy to use. My husband who can barely make coffee with a pot was able to use this with use. I love that you don’t have to add water after each drink and that you can make a second drink within minutes of the first. You can use the machine for any kcups which is awesome that you don’t need a separate machine. The frother option isn’t something I thought I would need or use but once I tried it I was sold! So easy and adds so much to my daily latte. I have found the cleaning process to be easy if you follow the steps provided with the machine. This machine will be used often in my household and I would recommend it to all. I WAS NOT COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST; HOWEVER, I AM CREATING THIS POST AS PART OF A CONTEST
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! When I received this brewer i was so excited! I love Kurieg because they’re so easy to use and much more convenient for me since I have 2 little kids and going out to get coffee isn’t always the easiest. I love the look (not too big and bulky like other coffee makers) and I love how I can get my specialty coffees as well when I’m in the mood for something different! I did make myself and my husband coffee this morning and we are totally obsessed! The frother is great! It’s so quick and easy to use! Just make sure you don’t add too much milk and follow the line measurements! Even the instructions were easy to read and follow. I did receive this product complimentary and all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solution for Auto Off Circuit Breaker problem The K Café has been a nice upgrade to our Elite and we are happily experimenting with Lattes. We like the fact that the coffee making is faster, hotter and quieter as well. The K Café is lacking programmability, but that’s not really an issue for us. After having it in the house for a few days, there were two things that I felt needed a solution. First was the common problem that shows up in reviews with the Auto Off capability tripping circuit breakers (mine does it too). The second issue is the fact that if you don’t remember to turn the unit off, it simply stays on, including all night AND while on vacation. Keep in mind that the power button must be pushed manually to turn the unit on and off. I use TP-Link smart plugs throughout the house for a variety of things. They administer the power to whatever is plugged in AND they are programmable. What ever time(s) I decide to set, that’s when the power gets to or stops getting to the plug. The additional plus is that the TP-Link plugs are also voice-controllable via Amazon Alexa. Other brands of smart plugs would also work. OK - the original mode of operation for the K Café was to get up, push the power button on the K Café and it was on all day. Then, try to remember to turn it of at night by pushing the power button again because Auto Off is a problem. I did not want the unit on 24/7 or for a week or two while on vacation. The solution I came up with solves some of the issues. I set up a TP-Link plug with the TP-Link Kasa app and also in Amazon Alexa. In the Kasa app, I programmed the plug for the K Cafe to turn on at 6:45 AM and turn off at 10:00 PM. Remember, this is only power to the plug. In this mode of operation, we still need to push the power button to turn the K Café on in the morning. However, when the plug shuts off at 10:00 PM, the K Cafe ALSO turns off. While we still need to push the button for “on”, the Auto Off circuit breaker and 24/7 and vacation issues are solved by having the plug turn the K Café off. Couple of other benefits to this. We won’t leave town for a few days and accidentally leave the K Café on. While on vacation, I can either re-program the plug to be off all the time and/or I can get to the plug remotely via the Kasa and Alexa apps where ever we are. Additionally, via the Kasa app, plugs & switches can be programmed in “Scenes” (whatever of your TP-Link switches/plugs you want to combine into a group). I have a Scene titled “Good Night”. It includes the K Café , the lights in the great room, the porch lights and outside garage lights (I have also added the outside Christmas decorations and the Christmas tree lights for the holidays). That is then tied into the Alexa app for voice control. By saying “Alexa, Goodnight” – everything shuts off. Sorry for the length of this input. Hopefully someone will find it useful. Really like the K Café.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water filter Does this machine have a water filter? I unpacked and setup the machine but didn’t see one.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My KCup does not work The “universal” My K-Cup does not work with the K-Cafe machine, even without the adapter
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barista We just purchased this new coffee jouse style machine and just love it we enjoy our Cappuccino at nite also we save alot of money enjoying our Batista style coffee at home thank you Kurig
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Question??? Is it hot enough??? Typically I like to order “extra hot” and sometimes I find the regular keurig to not be hot enough.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Keurig This machine does everything it says it does. The frothing part works perfectly and is very easy to clean. If you are planning to create a coffee bar inside your house, you will definitely want this machine. The only thing I wish Keurig would change is the temperature. The coffee comes out warm not as hot as I would like. I have to throw it into the microwave for 30 seconds to make it hot.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reusable filter lose I bought this a few weeks ago, and I really like it, however the k-cup reusable filter doesn’t seem to fit right. I’ve tried it a few different ways, but it’s always lose and I get coffee splattered everywhere. I like grinding my coffee right before I brew it, so it’s kind of a bummer, but other than that, I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, minor details to change Disclosure: I received this item complimentary for an honest review. I had a Keurig a while ago when they first were released, and to be honest I didn’t think I’d enjoy this one, but I do! It is much easier to use, and I’m glad it’s a multi-use machine so that I don’t need to add water to the reservoir every day. The buttons are very simple and if you’re just making a normal cup of coffee, it’s quite quick. The milk frother is nice because it’s hands free, but it does take a few minutes to heat up and it doesn’t hold as much milk as I’d like in a latte. If it held more milk and took less time, I’d definitely make more lattes at home. But for now I’m happy with the coffee maker for daily use.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for single serve This is a great option for a coffee maker for one or two people. I love lattes and my significant other loves the laughing man coffee pods that fit in this Keurig. It’s really easy to use and there is many great options of flavors and types of coffee, like cappuccinos and lattes, including iced versions of all of these. The only thing I hate about single serve machines is that I feel wasteful using one pod per cup of coffee. I would love to have an option of reusable mesh pods to buy your own coffee and refill it. I received this as complimentary gift to try, but all opinions are my own! Definitely will continue to use this.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money and Time Saver! I love that I'm not making trips to the coffee shops as much on my way to work! It's definitely made my mornings easier--and a bit cheaper! I love not being upcharged for dairy free milk haha! Frother is a bit of a learning curve but works great once you get the hang of it (almond milk works great in it!). I do love the button that brews your drink extra strong as well. My only complaints are it's a smidge big and I do prefer European style espresso rather than American style (but this still brews a great shot to make lattes with!). I received this item complimentary for testing purposes and my review is 100% my honest opinion
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-cafe-special-edition-coffee-latte-cappuccino-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom