Jump to main content Jump to main navigation
Keurig® K-Select® Coffee Maker
inStock
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select® Coffee Maker

×
Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select® Coffee Maker

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select® Coffee Maker

$129.99
Sale 
Special Offer: Details
×
Apply
This coupon can't be applied on this product
Coupon successfully added. Add item to the cart to see the discount.
You are  away from FREE SHIPPING You get FREE shipping This item ships FREE

The newest addition to the Keurig® single serve coffee maker family, the Keurig® K-Select™ combines sleek design and simple button controls to help you brew your perfect cup every time. For coffee lovers that enjoy a bold brew, the Strong Brew button increases coffee's strength and intensity and the 52-ounce water reservoir means you can brew 5 cups before refilling. Four cup sizes allow you to make 6, 8, 10, or 12 ounces of your favorite beverages in under a minute, while the Quiet Brew Technology™ feature minimizes noise during use. Just pop in a pod and select your brew size to enjoy a perfect brew every time

Includes a bonus 6-count K-Cup® Pod variety pack, one water filter handle, and one filter cartridge to help ensure your beverages taste their absolute best.

Key Features:

• Strong Brew for a stronger, more intense cup
• Brews 6, 8, 10, and 12 oz. sizes
• 52-ounce removable side water reservoir
• Programmable auto off
• Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs
• Quiet Brew Technology™ Feature
• Made from fingerprint resistant materials
• Descale maintenance reminder 
• High altitude setting
• Brews in under a minute
• Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

Specs:

• 12.5" High x 9.2" Wide x 11.6" Deep (17" high with bale open)
• Accommodates travel mugs up to 7.4" tall
• 7.4 lbs.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

How The K-Cup® Pod Works



Using fresh ground coffee in every pod. Making fresh brewed coffee in every cup.

Comparison Chart

Pod Compatibility
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Compatibility
My K-Cup®
Reusable Filter
Brew Size
6, 8, 10, 12oz
Water Capacity
52 oz.
Display Screen
Button Controls
Compact Size
Multiple Colors
Yes
Auto Off
Yes
Auto On
Auto Brew (K-Carafe®)
High Altitude Setting
Yes
Set Preferred Language
Favorite Brew Settings
Strength Control
Yes
Temperature Control
Digital Clock
Illuminated Reservoir
Cord Storage
$169.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
My K-Cup® Reusable Filter
4, 6, 8, 10, 12oz
75 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
$199.99
  • K-Cup®
         POD
Yes
6, 8, 10, 12 oz.
60 oz.
Button Controls
Yes
Yes
Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Red This is our second Keurig and we are really enjoying it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color!!! For my 1st time owning a keurig, Its amazing!!! And i love the color!!! I bought the sandstone and the color is definitely lighter than what the picture shows... but no biggie. It works excellent and very low maintenance for this coffee maker which helps a lot for a busy mom. I even bought a second one for my in-laws, which im sitll waiting on it to arrive.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee machine This coffee machine works really well and looks great too
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerrigan coffee pot Wonderful replacement makes a fast cup of coffee. Love the design?
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product We replaced an older model and am pleased with it. I would have liked the automatic cut off as with the other model I had.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love our Keurig K Select maker..... it is the perfect size and I love the color ( vintage red )
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like a Keurig I bought this for my sister who was visiting - staying in a hotel. She didn't have one - thought her old coffee pot was fine - until she used this. The machine is so easy to use and clean - there is truly nothing like it. Thank you for such a great product.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s our very first keurig. It’s an amazing machine. Extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertise I held off buying a coffee maker, because all I need it the one cup as I am leaving for work. I would waste too much coffee with traditional coffee makers. This product works out great for making just as much coffee or hot water as I need.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Works great Our other keurig finally gave up the ghost and we had to get a new one. This one has great brew features and takes less space than the old one. Quicker also.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love this. It's very quiet and quicker brewing than some of the others I've had. Would definitely buy this again!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it,but I'm still trying to get the correct filter for it.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Descaling Just bought this today to replace our other one. Do you decscale it the same way? There isn’t any info on the info it came with. Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I could have imagined I just installed my new brewer after happily using the Classic for many years. I never thought that the Strong button would do much. I like my coffee strong, so I used to use use two Dark Magic pods in 2 8-oz. cups to fill my big mug. With the new brewer, I just used one pod for a 12-oz Strong cup, and it's a wonderful-tasting cup of coffee. I haven't tried 16 oz cups with the strong setting yet, but I'd bet that it will be pretty good, but not perfect. For the record, it seems quieter, too, not that I care all that much. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I have been wanting to get a keurig for awhile. I love this model. The coffee taste great. I definitely recommend keurig to anyone.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a surprise I am not much of a coffee drinker except for breakfast maybe. A friend introduced me to you coffee pot and I,fell in love with it and bought me one and now I enjoy coffee more than ever.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee I bought this to replace my leaking Cuisinart coffee maker. I love it. Coffee made in this machine taste much better.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design! I received this as a wedding gift and I was so exited to try it. It did not disappoint. Me and my husband love it; we use it for tea, coffee and hot chocolate. I am very satisfied with it and I love how slim and elegant it looks in our kitchen.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my coffee, FAST! I was so excited to receive this! It’s fast, easy, and very convenient! I’ve made coffee, tea, iced coffee, and hot cocoa. It looks great in my kitchen, and even the kids can use it too! I like my coffee on the stronger side and this didn’t disappoint. I even used it to make the hot water for a cup of soup, for my kids for a quick snack. Overall very pleased, it’s a great product. A huge improvement from our previous coffee maker. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mornings will never be the same! I was hesitant to try a Keurig but after receiving one free to test, I can’t believe I hadn’t gotten one sooner. I have coffee EVERY morning and had been spending way too much money out instead of making my coffee in. The cleanup of grounds was something that made me hesitant to brew at home but that issue is gone with Keurig. I even bought some reusable k-cups to cut down on waste and brew fair trade coffee and it’s a game changer. It looks nice, it brings the caffeine and it’s easy to use - why not try it!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best coffee machine!!! Where do I start when describing this coffee maker. Well its the best coffee machine I have ever owned!! I love how fast a cup of coffee is brewed. The option to have your coffee strong is a plus for me. It's so easy to use as well. The slick design of the machine is awesome. My husband loves using it in the morning by the time he is done getting his shoes on his coffee is done and he is out the door. Just perfect!!! It's also very easy to change the k-cups as well. Again such a great coffee machine. I received this complimentary for review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick & convenient My Keurig K-Select Coffee Maker is SO convenient as a mom with 2 small kiddos at home. Super easy to setup! It brews so quickly I can grab a quick cup on my way to take the kids to school I recommend it to all my friends. I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stopping for coffee on my way to work. I love my new Keurig Machine. Every morning on my way to work I would stop at McDonald’s and buy a cup of coffee. With my k-select, I brew my own coffee and am saving money. I started buying the McDonald’s kcups since I like the taste and it’ s so convenient to make a cup before leaving to work. I love that I can try different type of coffees and make the kids hot chocolate. The different size coffee cup options are perfect for the size cup your using and the ability to just serve hot water is a bonus. The quality of the coffee tastes delicious and I’m so happy with my k select. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own. I would definitely recommend the new k select and will continue to enjoy it!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barryblue01 I just received my coffee maker. The coffee taste great and the design of the coffee maker makes my kitchen look beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Coffee Maker I rwcieved this for testing from #influenster @influenster for my honest opinion, and I like the way it looks, I really like how easy it is, and the quality of the coffee was great.. It sits very nicely on my counter, and it doesn't take up a lot of space.. It really made my coffee taste good.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient My Keurig K-Select Coffee Maker was very convenient during my recovery from surgery. I was limited to my room and had the product on my mini fridge for easy access. It was easy to setup and fit perfectly due to its design. Brewing time is minimal and the multiple options, especially the choice of a stronger brew was great during the days that I really needed a pick me up. This was my first time using a Keurig coffee market and I am impressed! I highly recommend this product! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Morning Start!! I had no idea I was going to receive this Keurig until it showed up at my door. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my own experience. I was excited to see what was in this huge box that was delivered to me, which surprisingly the actual Keurig is actually pretty compact and does not need a while lot of space to fit in. I've never owned a Keurig before do I had no idea what to expect. My experience has been very pleasant this far. It brews pretty quickly. The option for a strong be is a plus as sometimes I just want some espresso and this makes it quick and simple. I would most definitely invest in a Keurig in the future and recommend it for anyone who likes to sleep in our if you have busy mornings. It's so simple to use it does not take much time to prepare a cup of great coffee.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up I received the K-Select for review purposes and was excited since I’ve never owned a Keurig! The set up was surprisingly easy — in just a few steps I was ready to enjoy a dark cup of coffee. I have limited counter space in my kitchen so I especially like the compact size of the K-Select. I do love my “old-fashioned” brewed coffee maker, but I must say that I appreciate the time I save when using the K-Select. I just pop in the coffee and it’s brewed in a few seconds with minimal clean up. I would absolutely recommend the Keurig K-Select. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup of coffee I received this product for testing purposes to review. I am very humbled and honored to be one of the few selected to test this product out. Before you roll your eyes I had no idea I was receiving it! The Keurig K-Select makes things so much easier to quickly pop in a coffee k cup of my choice and have it quickly brew the perfect amount of coffee for myself while I get the kids breakfast and ready for scool. Iove how quietly is brews, I had some older keurigs that made so much noise! I also love being able to have my every own coffee and not have to share with my husband.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to school Supply for Mom! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes to review. Before you roll your eyes I had no idea I was receiving it! Getting ready for the back to school requires so much preparation to get the kids ready. It doesn’t matter how much I do the night before, the mornings never go as planned! The Keurig K-Select makes things so much easier to quick pop in a brew of my choice and have it quickly and QUIETLY made before the chaos unfolds. When it feels extra Monday I hit the strong brew button. It doesn’t hurt that it’ s sleek design really adds a modern and classy touch to my otherwise shambled cooking quarters. I get it, this might get pricey when the PTA comes over for coffee, still keep your OG coffee maker for those days. Save the K-Cups for your fine domesticated self. Unless you’re trying to score points with the PTA then absolutely use these classy little lattes!
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_k-select-coffee-maker, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigcom